Grades are In

I was talking to my mom on the phone this afternoon and she casually asked me what my final grades were for last quarter.

I had no idea. I completely forgot that after all the drama of grad school, they give you grades too. I have just been happy to be done.

So I logged-into the system and I got A’s in both of last classes. My final grad school GPA is 3.90. WHI-HOO!!

Now I just have to wait until June 10, 2006 to walk.

Posted on January 19, 2006, in Learning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

