Auspicious Beginning

Since I am the resident procrastinator and person who has the most time on the job to surf the web, contemplate life and offer general musings I thought I’d create a blog.

This will give me a chance to stay in touch and use the anonymity of the computer to say things I otherwise might not. I have no idea what I’m going to find to talk about, although I’m imagining the following topics will come up more than once: my nephews and how great they are, the fact that I hate my job, sense of purpose, and movies.

This is by no means an exhaustive list, just a small taste of what is to come.

Posted on August 26, 2004, in About Me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

